fengsijia: I am a young and energetic girl from china,M...

Dating profile fengsijia

Photos profile



to sijia5546
sijia5546
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • zhengzhou, China
  • English(Good), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Ballet dancer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 09:17:20
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a young and energetic girl from china,My friends say that I have a very kind heart. I always help my family and friends. I believe that people should show love and care for each other, especially in the realities of our difficult time.I have various hobbies and hobbies. I like going to the gym. I love swimming. I've been swimming for three years.I also like to hike and climb mountains.I also don't mind spending time reading books.. Especially I read before going to bed and it helps me to relax..Despite my young age, I know what kind of man I need, and I'm ready for a serious relationship.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will be my support and support. I would like to see a reliable, loyal, understanding man next to me, who knows how to support me in any situation. A man who knows what he wants from life.I want to give my man all my love and affection and spend pleasant evenings and hot nights with him.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-30Will you wash my hair?1280 x 720 0:19View
2022-09-30Do you like to smell my perfume?1280 x 720 0:23View