Ekaterina: I live an active life by the water and spend ...

Dating profile Ekaterina

Photos profile



to x_fortune33333
x_fortune33333
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-30 19:51:43
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 10
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I live an active life by the water and spend most of my time outdoors - running, trekking, kayaking, swimming . Would love to meet someone with a zest for life, a positive and fun attitude and an enormous smile. Also love to relax at home or with friends, watch a great netflix boxset and enjoy a glass of red. Enjoy my work and down time and live a flexible lifestyle. Lots of adventures still to take on - ideally with a partner by my side!
Ideal match description:
Smiling, fun-loving and kind man. Willing to take on new adventures and enjoy life to the full. Someone who is independent and comfortable in their home/work and happy for me to be the same. Someone with a spark for life and an energy about them still ready to live life to the full.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-10Play Golf 720 x 900 0:15View