your_fairy_tale2019: Vladislava: I am very romantic, caring and fun lady. My f...

Dating profile Vladislava

Photos profile



to your_fairy_tale2019
your_fairy_tale2019
  • 28 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 04:37:54
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 57
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very romantic, caring and fun lady. My friends always say that I am easy-going person. I love animals and sports, especially yoga. I am fond of traveling that is why my big dream is to visit England, to see wonderful architecture of London. I can also say that cooking is my strong suit, especially Ukrainian "vareniki" and "borsch". I am fond of reading novels.
I dream to build a strong family with the man I'd love.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a caring, loyal man, who is ready for serious relationship. I want to meet the man, who know what he wants in life, but not playing games.
I need your strong hand and supportive shoulder to go through all difficulties. If you would like to give me love and support, I will love you with wholeheartedly. I dream to to find you - a loving husband for me and caring father for our future kids...maybe it's you? Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill